Warning: include_once(/home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase1.php): Failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/sites/morzineavoriazharleydays.com/wp-content/advanced-cache.php on line 22

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase1.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php8.1/lib/php') in /home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/sites/morzineavoriazharleydays.com/wp-content/advanced-cache.php on line 22
Mobil’Jam – Morzine Avoriaz Harley Days

Mobil’Jam

Leader in France for 20 years in the “turnkey” organization and the animation of open stages in music festivals, events popular, sporty and festive, the Mobil’Jam will once again stop in Morzine.

Concept

Thanks to its fully equipped stage with a complete backline, sound system and professional lighting, Mobil’Jam offers the opportunity for the many musicians present among the audience of an event to meet and play spontaneously together, without having to bring their own instrument. The amateur artists, thus valued, then become full players in the event they attend and contribute to its friendly and festive atmosphere.

A stage open to all

Whatever their age, their level of practice, their musical style, everyone can freely express their talent and know their famous Warholian quarter of an hour! Mobil’Jam is a vehicle for exchanges and sharing between individuals. It generates solid and lasting links beyond the event. More experienced musicians present pass on their passion and knowledge by accompanying novices in their first steps on stage

How it works

Participants register on site with the facilitator who forms ephemeral groups according to the affinities of each. The musicians play covers known to all or improvise on a few chords in the purest spirit of the jam. Amateur groups can, for their part, perform without any constraints related to the transport, installation and adjustment of the equipment. It’s your turn..

Plus

  • Freedom Tour 2022

    This year again, the Freedom Tour will be an integral part of the festivities and will be set up in the Harley Davidson village on the Place de la Poste

  • Mobil’Jam

    Leader in France for 20 years in the “turnkey” organization and the animation of open stages in music festivals, events popular, sporty and festive, the Mobil’Jam will once again stop

Morzine reservation offers a wide range of accommodation: hotels, gites, chalets and apartments in Morzine

Book your accomodation
PDF Programme
  • svg PDF Programme
  • svg PDF Poster
  • svg Circulation map

Warning: include_once(/home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase1.php): Failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/sites/morzineavoriazharleydays.com/wp-content/advanced-cache.php on line 22

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase1.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php8.1/lib/php') in /home/clients/ea20aeea5c3dc0ecc4f2fee7857d8b59/sites/morzineavoriazharleydays.com/wp-content/advanced-cache.php on line 22
Mobil’Jam – Morzine Avoriaz Harley Days

Mobil’Jam

Leader en France depuis 20 ans dans l’organisation “clé en main” et l’animation de scènes ouvertes dans les festivals de musique, les événements populaires, sportifs et festifs, le Mobil’Jam fera de nouveau étape à Morzine.

Le Concept

Grâce à sa scène entièrement équipée d’un backline complet, d’une sonorisation et d’éclairages professionnels, Mobil’Jam offre l’opportunité aux nombreux musiciens présents parmi le public d’un événement de se rencontrer et de jouer spontanément  ensemble, sans avoir à apporter leur instrument personnel. Les artistes amateurs, ainsi valorisés, deviennent alors acteurs à part entière de l’événement auquel ils assistent et contribuent à son ambiance conviviale et festive

Une scène ouverte à tous

Quel que soit son âge, son niveau de pratique, son style musical, chacun peut exprimer librement son talent et connaître son fameux quart d’heure Warholien ! Mobil’Jam est un vecteur d’échanges et de partage entre les individus. Il génère des liens solides et durables au-delà de l’événement. Des musiciens plus expérimentés présents transmettent leur passion et leur savoir en accompagnant les novices dans leurs premiers pas sur scène

Fonctionnement

Les participants s’inscrivent sur place auprès de l’animateur qui forme des groupes éphémères en fonction des affinités de chacun. Les musiciens jouent des reprises connues de tous ou improvisent sur quelques accords dans le plus pur esprit du bœuf. Les groupes amateurs peuvent, quant à eux, se produire sans aucune contrainte liée au transport, à l’installation et au réglage du matériel. À vous de jouer..

Plus

  • Mobil’Jam

    Leader en France depuis 20 ans dans l’organisation “clé en main” et l’animation de scènes ouvertes dans les festivals de musique, les événements populaires, sportifs et festifs, le Mobil’Jam fera

  • Freedom Tour 2022

    C ette année encore, le Freedom Tour fera partie intégrante des festivités et sera implanté au sein du village Harley Davidson sur la place de la Poste de Morzine.  L’ensemble de

Morzine reservation propose un grand choix d'hébergements : hôtels, gites, chalets et appartements à Morzine

Réservez votre hébergement
Programme PDF
  • svg Programme PDF
  • svg Poster PDF
  • svg Plan de circulation